EQUIPO

 

Gabriel Palmer Socías bpalmer@grupoboxx.com 610429484 Arquitecto
Juan Gabriel Valls juanga@grupoboxx.com 629160201 Arquitecto
Gabriel Mesquida Mas mesquida@grupoboxx.com 656253570 Arquitecto
Tomeu Morey Martorell tomeu.morey@grupoboxx.com 630580891 Arquitecto
Tonina Servera Buades toninaservera@grupoboxx.com 660431664 Arquitecto
Pedro Luis Cabrer Rivera pedrocabrer@grupoboxx.com 644441354 Arquitecto
Jaime Gibert Gelabert

Tolo Gibert Gelabert

gga@grupoboxx.com 667656779 Arquitecto
Anna Gómez Limmert agomez@grupoboxx.com 652330769 Arquitecto
Paz Carrasco de la Cruz pazcarrasco@grupoboxx.com 687540500 Arquitecto
Guillem Matas Moyà gmm@grupoboxx.com 639584295 Arquitecto
Pere Martinez Pica pmar@grupoboxx.com 627483978 Arquitecto
Juan Molinas Andreu jmolinas@grupoboxx.com 609803359 Arquitecto técnico
Margot Palmer Meseguer margotpm@grupoboxx.com 610252559 Arquitecto técnico e ingeniero de edificación
Carles Homs Albarrán carles.homs@grupoboxx.com 670055005 Arquitecto técnico e ingeniero de edificación
Melchor Ferrer Oliver

Fco. Javier Vela Rodríguez

melchorferrer@grupoboxx.com

javiervela@grupoboxx.com

669450260

610800114

TIIS Ingeniería S.L.
José Frau Greenfield jose.frau@grupoboxx.com 670330514 Bufete FRAU
Pere Pons pere.pons@grupoboxx.com 649798246 Cabal Solutions S.L.
Antonio Medarde Artime amedarde@grupoboxx.com 655453680 Arquitecto CHROMA