EQUIPO

Victor Aliaga Solervictoraliaga@grupoboxx.com629377766Arquitecto
María Chatruc Díezmariachatruc@grupoboxx.com629291974Arquitecto
Melchor Ferrer Olivermelchorferrer@grupoboxx.com669450260Ingeniero Industrial
Tolo Gibert Gelabertgga@grupoboxx.com647774713Arquitecto
Jaime Gibert Gelabertgga@grupoboxx.com667656779Arquitecto
Guillem Francesc Matas Moyàgmm@grupoboxx.com639584295Arquitecto
Juan Molinas Andreujmolinas@grupoboxx.com609803359Arquitecto Técnico
Gabriel Palmer Socíasbpalmer@grupoboxx.com610429484Arquitecto
Margarita Palmer Meseguermargotpm@grupoboxx.com610252559Arquitecto Técnico
Pere Pons Bonafépere.pons@grupoboxx.com649798246Ingeniero Telecomunicaciones
Javier Vela Rodríguezjaviervela@grupoboxx.com610800114Ingeniero Técnico Industrial
Juan Gabriel Vallsjuanga@grupoboxx.com629160201Arquitecto